Academic Calendar for

Undergraduate Programs

Fall Semester, 2021

New Student Registration
August 1-13
Fall Student Orientation
Monday, August 16
Fall Classes Begin (On campus students will meet Monday classes during Orientation)
Monday, August 16
Last day to add/drop
Friday, August 27
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
ICLC Summit Conference
Thurs-Fri, Nov 4-5
Pre-registration for Spring 2022
November 1-30
Thanksgiving Break
Thurs-Fri, November 25-26
Final Examinations
December 6-10

Spring Semester, 2022

New Student Registration
December 1-15
Spring Student Orientation
Monday, January 10
Spring Classes Begin (On campus students will meet Mon. and Tue. classes during Orientation)
Monday, January 10
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
Last day to add/drop
Friday, January 21
ICLC Summit Conference
Thurs-Fri, Mar 3-4
Spring Break
March 14-18
Final Examinations
May 9-13
Graduation
Friday, May 13

Federal Holidays

Labor Day Holiday
September 6, 2021
Columbus Day
October 11, 2021
Veteran's Day
November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving
November 25, 2021
Christmas Day
December 25, 2021
New Year's Day
January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 17, 2022
Washington's Birthday / President's Day
February 21, 2022
Memorial Day
May 30, 2022
Independence Day
July 4, 2022